The South West

The South West Leagues of the RFU compose teams from the traditional counties of Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Oxfordshire, Somerset and Wiltshire.

The competition involves nearly 400 teams in more than 35 leagues. On an average Saturday during the season over 7,000 people are playing in matches in the SW part of the English Clubs Championship.

Subscribe to South West RFU Competitions RSS